Connections…


Just so you know what time to come talk to me:

Midnight in Sydney is…
10 p.m. in Kuala Lumpur
3 p.m. in London
10 a.m. in New York
7 a.m. in Los Angeles
4 p.m. in Berlin and Capetown
11 p.m. in Tokyo
SATURDAY 4th AUGUST

And the link again: Conflux!


Comments

Connections… — 5 Comments

  1. Aaaack. Lady, I love you, but I have a reading that morning and I can’t scramble around at seven AM to get to your particular slot.

    Whine. No fair.

  2. But what’s the photo? Is it a tree, or climbing plants that grew around a tree that’s no longer there? Fascinating.

  3. Strangler fig that killed the tree it grew on…they don’t actually strangle it, they cut off the food sources with their greed (sunlight and soil nutrients). Murder by slow degree.

  4. Ah, sorry, yes, we’ve talked about strangler fig before. I thought it kind of symbolic of human beings destroying the environment.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.